Archway Thursdays Fixtures

TimeHome TeamAway Team
MATCHDAY- 1 -Thursday 4 July 2024
19:00Doing Me2-1Centaur ⭐
19:40CSD Incompletos🩷1-1🟡FC de Archway
20:20Packet Rovers8-2Chinpads
MATCHDAY- 2 -Thursday 11 July 2024
19:00FC de Archway🟡1-2Doing Me
19:40Chinpads0|5Centaur ⭐
20:20Packet Rovers1-0🩷CSD Incompletos
MATCHDAY- 3 -Thursday 18 July 2024
19:00Doing Me5-2Chinpads
19:40FC de Archway🟡0|8Packet Rovers
20:20Centaur ⭐2-0🩷CSD Incompletos
MATCHDAY- 4 -Thursday 25 July 2024
19:00Packet Rovers|Doing Me
19:40CSD Incompletos🩷|Chinpads
20:20Centaur ⭐|🟡FC de Archway
MATCHDAY- 5 -Thursday 1 August 2024
19:00Doing Me|🩷CSD Incompletos
19:40Packet Rovers|Centaur ⭐
20:20Chinpads|🟡FC de Archway
MATCHDAY- 6 -Thursday 8 August 2024
19:00Centaur ⭐|Doing Me
19:40FC de Archway🟡|🩷CSD Incompletos
20:20Chinpads|Packet Rovers
MATCHDAY- 7 -Thursday 29 August 2024
19:00Doing Me|🟡FC de Archway
19:40Centaur ⭐|Chinpads
20:20CSD Incompletos🩷|Packet Rovers
MATCHDAY- 8 -Thursday 5 September 2024
19:00Chinpads|Doing Me
19:40Packet Rovers|🟡FC de Archway
20:20CSD Incompletos🩷|Centaur ⭐
MATCHDAY- 9 -Thursday 12 September 2024
19:00Doing Me|Packet Rovers
19:40Chinpads|🩷CSD Incompletos
20:20FC de Archway🟡|Centaur ⭐
MATCHDAY- 10 -Thursday 19 September 2024
19:00CSD Incompletos🩷|Doing Me
19:40Centaur ⭐|Packet Rovers
20:20FC de Archway🟡|Chinpads
MATCHDAY- 11 -Thursday 26 September 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 12 -Thursday 3 October 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 13 -Thursday 10 October 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 14 -Thursday 17 October 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 15 -Thursday 24 October 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 16 -Thursday 31 October 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 17 -Thursday 7 November 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 18 -Thursday 14 November 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 19 -Thursday 21 November 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
Thursday 28 November 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|