7 a side football league at Highbury Fields / Fixtures & Results

Here you can see all results & upcoming fixtures for our North London 7 a side football league games.

This is a 7 a side football league played every Thursday evening at Highbury Fields 3G Football Pitch. More details can be found on the league page: North London 7 a side Football League.

Remember if you need to modify your fixtures make sure you provide more than 1 week’s notice.

TimeHome TeamAway Team
MATCHDAY- 1 -Thursday 25 July 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|Stingers
19:40Highbury Square|🔵CSD Larringey
20:20Pashun 🆕|🔴Booo Berries 🆕
MATCHDAY- 2 -Thursday 1 August 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|Stingers
19:40Real Gamesys🔴|Highbury Square
20:20Hoxton Generationals|🟡Care Package
MATCHDAY- 3 -Thursday 8 August 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|🟡Care Package
19:40Booo Berries 🆕🔴|🔴Real Gamesys
20:20Pashun 🆕|Hoxton Generationals
MATCHDAY- 4 -Thursday 29 August 2024
19:00Booo Berries 🆕🔴|🔵CSD Larringey
19:40Pashun 🆕|🟡Care Package
20:20Hoxton Generationals|Stingers
MATCHDAY- 5 -Thursday 5 September 2024
19:00Real Gamesys🔴|Hoxton Generationals
19:40Stingers|Pashun 🆕
20:20Highbury Square|🔴Booo Berries 🆕
MATCHDAY- 6 -Thursday 12 September 2024
19:00Real Gamesys🔴|Stingers
19:40CSD Larringey🔵|Pashun 🆕
20:20Booo Berries 🆕🔴|Hoxton Generationals
MATCHDAY- 7 -Thursday 19 September 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|🔴Real Gamesys
19:40Hoxton Generationals|🔵CSD Larringey
20:20Highbury Square|Stingers
MATCHDAY- 8 -Thursday 26 September 2024
19:00Real Gamesys🔴|Pashun 🆕
19:40Highbury Square|🟡Care Package
20:20Stingers|🔴Booo Berries 🆕
MATCHDAY- 9 -Thursday 3 October 2024
19:00Booo Berries 🆕🔴|🟡Care Package
19:40Stingers|🔵CSD Larringey
20:20Highbury Square|🔴Real Gamesys
MATCHDAY- 10 -Thursday 10 October 2024
19:00Stingers|🟡Care Package
19:40Real Gamesys🔴|🔴Booo Berries 🆕
20:20Hoxton Generationals|Pashun 🆕
MATCHDAY- 11 -Thursday 17 October 2024
19:00Hoxton Generationals|🔴Real Gamesys
19:40CSD Larringey🔵|🔴Booo Berries 🆕
20:20Care Package🟡|Pashun 🆕
MATCHDAY- 12 -Thursday 24 October 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|Hoxton Generationals
19:40Booo Berries 🆕🔴|Pashun 🆕
20:20CSD Larringey🔵|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 13 -Thursday 31 October 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|🔴Real Gamesys
19:40Hoxton Generationals|Highbury Square
20:20Pashun 🆕|Stingers
MATCHDAY- 14 -Thursday 7 November 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|🔵CSD Larringey
19:40Booo Berries 🆕🔴|Stingers
20:20Pashun 🆕|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 15 -Thursday 14 November 2024
19:00Stingers|🔴Real Gamesys
19:40Pashun 🆕|🔵CSD Larringey
20:20Highbury Square|Hoxton Generationals
MATCHDAY- 16 -Thursday 21 November 2024
19:00Real Gamesys🔴|🟡Care Package
19:40Hoxton Generationals|🔴Booo Berries 🆕
20:20Stingers|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 17 -Thursday 28 November 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|Hoxton Generationals
19:40Pashun 🆕|🔴Real Gamesys
20:20Booo Berries 🆕🔴|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 18 -Thursday 5 December 2024
19:00Real Gamesys🔴|🔵CSD Larringey
19:40Care Package🟡|🔴Booo Berries 🆕
20:20Highbury Square|Pashun 🆕
MATCHDAY- 19 -Thursday 12 December 2024
19:00Stingers|Hoxton Generationals
19:40Care Package🟡|Highbury Square
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 20 -Thursday 19 December 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 21 -Thursday 26 December 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|